Mick Fleetwood & Friends/Celebrate The Music Of Peter Green & The Early Years Of Fleetwood Mac

  (AUD SHOT 103 min.)

*London Palladium, London, England February 25 2020

01.Mick Fleetwood Interview


03.Band Introductions

04.Rollin' Man (Intro Only)

05.Homework with Jonny Lang

06.Doctor Brown with Billy Gibbons

07.All Your Love (I Miss Loving) with John Mayall, Billy Gibbons

08.Rattlesnake Shake with Steven Tyler, Billy Gibbons

09.Stop Messin' Around with Christine McVie, Steven Tyler

10.The World Keep On Turning with Noel Gallagher

11.Like Crying with Noel Gallagher

12.Station Man with Pete Townshend

13.Man Of The World with Neil Finn

14.Oh Well, Part 1 with Billy Gibbons, Steven Tyler

15.Oh Well, Part 2 with David Gilmour

16.Black Magic Woman with Rick Vito

17.The Sky Is Crying with Jeremy Spencer, Bill Wyman

18.I Can't Hold Out with Jeremy Spencer, Bill Wyman

19.The Green Manalishi (With the Two Prong Crown) with Kirk Hammett, Billy Gibbons

20.Albatross with David Gilmour

21.Shake Your Moneymaker witth All Casts

The Band:

Mick Fleetwood

Zak Starkey

Rick Vito

Jonny Lang

Ricky Peterson

Andy Fairweather Low

Dave Bronze